West Virginia Foreign Language Teachers Association

Home » Executive Committee

Executive Committee

PresidentHeiko ter Haseborgheiko.terhaseborg@mail.wvu.edu
Vice President / President-ElectShirlene Groseclosesgrosecl@k12.wv.us
Secretary Ana Gabriela Bushana.bush@k12.wv.us
TreasurerShirlene Groseclosesgrosecl@k12.wv.us
Member at Large Samantha Phipps samantha.phipps@k12.wv.us
Member at LargeMeri Cummingsmeri.cummings@k12.wv.us
Arabic RepresentativeBreanna Dillon-Keesbreanna.dillonkees@k12.wv.us
Chinese RepresentativeChing-Hsuan Wuchinghsuan.wu@mail.wvu.edu 
Classics RepresentativeE Del Chrolchrol@marshall.edu
French RepresentativeWe are currently looking for a French representative. Please feel free to volunteer!
German RepresentativeHeiko ter Haseborg heiko.terhaseborg@mail.wvu.edu
Spanish RepresentativeBlanca Skaggsbskaggs@k12.wv.us
Higher Education RepresentativeAmy Thompsonamy.thompson@mail.wvu.edu
WVDE RepresentativeDeborah Nicholsondlnichol@k12.wv.us
Immediate Past President Leah Devine ldevine@k12.wv.us
Advocacy TeamTerri Marlow, Peggy Dolan, Nancy Ryan, David Marlowterrimarlow8@gmail.compegdolan@gmail.com; wv.nsryan@gmail.commarlowd@mac.com
Webmaster & ListServAna Gabriela Bush
Blanca Skaggs
Volunteer, TOY Committee Blanca Skaggs, Jenny Santilli, Lola Contrerasbskaggs@k12.wv.us; jsantilli@k12@wv.us; contreras.lola@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: